Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Trauma SIG Conference Call
10/3/2018
Time: 2 PM EST
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Editorial Board Conference Call
10/1/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
APSNA/NAPNAP Specialty Symposium: Burn Management

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
Editorial Board Conference Call
9/10/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Chest Wall SIG Meeting
8/21/2018
Time: 4:30 PM
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
Editorial Board Conference Call
8/6/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Trauma SIG Conference Call
8/1/2018
Time: 2 PM EST
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
Editorial Board Conference Call
7/9/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Trauma SIG Conference Call
6/6/2018
Time: 1PM CST / 2PM EST
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
2018 Annual APSNA Scientific Conference
4/30/2018 » 5/3/2018
Location: Palm Desert, California   
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
Trauma SIG Conference Call
4/4/2018
Time: 1PM CST / 2PM EST
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Trauma SIG Conference Call
3/7/2018
Time: 1PM CST / 2PM EST
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Trauma SIG Conference Call
2/7/2018
Time: 1PM CST / 2PM EST
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
Obesity SIG Conference Call
1/3/2018
Time: 10 AM EST
 
Trauma SIG Conference Call
1/3/2018
Time: 10 AM EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|